Archive for January, 2009

Photos for the website

Contact Helen Crawford if you have some photos you would like displayed on the website.  Note – the pictures need to be in  landscape  orientation  to display correctly on the website.

We would also like to replace the banner image on the website with something more representative of Grahamstown.  Again – please contact Helen if you have any suggestions.

New committee announced

The following committee members were elected at the AGM meeting on 29  January 2009.

Co-ordinator – Helen Crawford
Vice Co-ordinator – Merle Murray
Secretary – Kathy Watters
Treasurer – Erica Rezelman
Member – Yolanda le Roux